Mens A / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Division 2A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Westside FC Juniors 2 2 0 0 5 1 6
2 Meraloma FC A 2 2 0 0 6 3 6
3 Metropolitan FC A 2 1 1 0 6 2 4
4 Vancouver Strikers 2 1 1 0 5 3 4
5 Twin Arrows 2 1 0 1 6 4 3
6 GN North Delta 2 1 0 1 3 3 3
7 Harps FC A 2 1 0 1 3 4 3
8 Bombastic FC A 2 1 0 1 2 3 3
9 Rino's Bulldogs A 2 0 1 1 2 4 1
10 Strathcona United 2 0 1 1 2 5 1
11 Snipers FC A 2 0 0 2 2 5 0
12 West Coast Saints 2 0 0 2 1 6 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 2A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 8 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
1-0 GN North Delta China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 15, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Sep 15 (Sat) 4:00PM
Vancouver Strikers 3-1 Bombastic FC A
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 22 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Metropolitan FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 29 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Snipers FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Oct 6 (Sat) 4:00PM
Rino's Bulldogs A - Bombastic FC A
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 13 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Twin Arrows China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 20, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Oct 20 (Sat) 4:05PM
Harps FC A - Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 27 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- West Coast Saints China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 3 (Sat) 2:00PM
Meraloma FC A - Bombastic FC A
Connaught Park Grass - VAN
Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 10 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Strathcona United China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 18, 2018 (Sun) @ 4:00PM Nov 18 (Sun) 4:00PM
Westside FC Juniors - Bombastic FC A
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Nov 24, 2018 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Nov 24 (Sat) 8:00PM
GN North Delta - Bombastic FC A
Delsom Turf - NDEL
Dec 1, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Dec 1 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Vancouver Strikers China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 9, 2018 (Sun) @ 6:00PM Dec 9 (Sun) 6:00PM
Metropolitan FC A - Bombastic FC A
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Dec 15, 2018 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Dec 15 (Sat) 6:00PM
Snipers FC A - Bombastic FC A
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 5 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Rino's Bulldogs A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 13, 2019 (Sun) @ 8:00PM Jan 13 (Sun) 8:00PM
Twin Arrows - Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Jan 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 19 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Harps FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 26, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 26 (Sat) 12:00PM
West Coast Saints - Bombastic FC A
Hillcrest SE Grass - VAN
Feb 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 2 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Meraloma FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 8, 2019 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Feb 8 (Fri) 8:00PM
Strathcona United - Bombastic FC A
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 16 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Westside FC Juniors China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 2A

Name GP YC RC A G
Andrew Kocicka 0 0 0 0 0
Bas Peters 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Walker 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Edwards 0 0 0 0 0
James Towell 0 0 0 0 0
Joao Barao 0 0 0 0 0
Jon St Jean 0 0 0 0 0
Marcius Lima 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Pergoraro 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Mattia Nichele 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Treacy 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Enright 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Green 0 0 0 0 0
Tarek Said 0 0 0 0 0