Mens Jurassic / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 FK Nikola Tesla M-B 11 10 1 0 66 15 31
2 Croatia SC Vatreni M-B 11 8 1 2 33 13 25
3 VUFC Rangers M-B 11 6 2 3 28 26 20
4 ICSF Columbus FC Lions 11 5 2 4 18 18 17
5 Royal City SC M-B 11 5 1 5 18 23 16
6 NK Hrvat Legends 10 5 0 5 21 19 15
7 Bombastic FC Jurassic 11 5 0 6 19 33 15
8 Vancouver Spartans 11 3 1 7 15 24 10
9 Maplewood United 10 1 3 6 11 19 6
10 VAFC M-B Thunder 11 0 1 10 10 49 1

Fixtures / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2018 (Fri) @ 9:10PM Sep 7 (Fri) 9:10PM
ICSF Columbus FC Lions 2-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Sep 12, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 12 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-8 FK Nikola Tesla M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Sep 21, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 21 (Fri) 8:00PM
Vancouver Spartans 1-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 26, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 26 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
3-1 Royal City SC M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 3, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 3 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
2-1 NK Hrvat Legends Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 12, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 12 (Fri) 8:00PM
VUFC Rangers M-B 4-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Oct 17, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 17 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
2-1 VAFC M-B Thunder Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 28, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 28 (Sun) 2:00PM
Maplewood United 1-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Cleveland North Grass - NVAN
Nov 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 3 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
0-3 Croatia SC Vatreni M-B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 7, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 7 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-5 ICSF Columbus FC Lions Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 16, 2018 (Fri) @ 7:15PM Nov 16 (Fri) 7:15PM
FK Nikola Tesla M-B 6-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:10PM Nov 21 (Wed) 9:10PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Vancouver Spartans Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 2, 2018 (Sun) @ 8:10PM Dec 2 (Sun) 8:10PM
Royal City SC M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Dec 7 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat Legends - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 12, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:10PM Dec 12 (Wed) 9:10PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VUFC Rangers M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Jan 2, 2019 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Jan 2 (Wed) 8:05PM
VAFC M-B Thunder - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 9, 2019 (Wed) @ 9:10PM Jan 9 (Wed) 9:10PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Maplewood United Van Tech Turf - VAN
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri) @ 9:00PM Jan 18 (Fri) 9:00PM
Croatia SC Vatreni M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY

Statistics / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

Name GP YC RC A G
Anton Ivanyl 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Russell 0 0 0 0 0
Christoph Clodius 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Pereira 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Brummelhuis 0 0 0 0 0
Fergus McCallion 0 0 0 0 0
Hugh Jones 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Martens 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Law 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Ross 0 0 0 0 0
Jay Barross 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Davidson 0 0 0 0 0
Keith Donald 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Lehman 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Sagar 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Hubbard 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Rose 0 0 0 0 0
Minoru Echizenya 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Rossing 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Jacoby 0 0 0 0 0
Saman Ghodsian 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Fast 0 0 0 0 0
Steve King 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Krilanovich 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Parkes 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Kobus 0 0 0 0 0
Tom McGrory 0 0 0 0 0