Mens Jurassic / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 FK Nikola Tesla M-B 2 2 0 0 16 2 6
2 NK Hrvat Legends 2 2 0 0 4 1 6
3 Croatia SC Vatreni M-B 2 1 1 0 10 3 4
4 ICSF Columbus FC Lions 2 1 1 0 3 1 4
5 Maplewood United 2 1 0 1 7 5 3
6 Royal City SC M-B 2 1 0 1 4 8 3
7 VUFC Rangers M-B 2 0 2 0 3 3 2
8 Vancouver Spartans 2 0 0 2 0 4 0
9 Bombastic FC Jurassic 2 0 0 2 1 10 0
10 VAFC M-B Thunder 2 0 0 2 3 14 0

Fixtures / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2018 (Fri) @ 9:10PM Sep 7 (Fri) 9:10PM
ICSF Columbus FC Lions 2-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Sep 12, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 12 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-8 FK Nikola Tesla M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Sep 21, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 21 (Fri) 8:00PM
Vancouver Spartans - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 26, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 26 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Royal City SC M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 3, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 3 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- NK Hrvat Legends Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 12, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 12 (Fri) 8:00PM
VUFC Rangers M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Oct 17, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 17 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VAFC M-B Thunder Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 28, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 28 (Sun) 2:00PM
Maplewood United - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Cleveland North Grass - NVAN
Oct 31, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 31 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Croatia SC Vatreni M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 7, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 7 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- ICSF Columbus FC Lions Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 16, 2018 (Fri) @ 7:15PM Nov 16 (Fri) 7:15PM
FK Nikola Tesla M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 21, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 21 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Vancouver Spartans Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 2, 2018 (Sun) @ 8:10PM Dec 2 (Sun) 8:10PM
Royal City SC M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Dec 7, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Dec 7 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat Legends - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 12, 2018 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Dec 12 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VUFC Rangers M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Jan 2, 2019 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Jan 2 (Wed) 8:05PM
VAFC M-B Thunder - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 9, 2019 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Jan 9 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Maplewood United Van Tech Turf - VAN
Jan 18, 2019 (Fri) @ 9:00PM Jan 18 (Fri) 9:00PM
Croatia SC Vatreni M-B - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY

Statistics / VMSL Over 45 Division 1-LNT

Name GP YC RC A G
Anton Ivanyl 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Russell 0 0 0 0 0
Christoph Clodius 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Pereira 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Brummelhuis 0 0 0 0 0
Fergus McCallion 0 0 0 0 0
Hugh Jones 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Martens 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Law 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Ross 0 0 0 0 0
Jay Barross 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Davidson 0 0 0 0 0
Keith Donald 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Lehman 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Sagar 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Hubbard 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Rose 0 0 0 0 0
Minoru Echizenya 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Rossing 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Jacoby 0 0 0 0 0
Saman Ghodsian 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Fast 0 0 0 0 0
Steve King 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Krilanovich 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Parkes 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Kobus 0 0 0 0 0
Tom McGrory 0 0 0 0 0