Mens B / Winter 2017/2018

Standings / VMSL Division 3A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Westside FC Black Aces 13 9 3 1 25 11 30
2 Strathcona United 13 8 4 1 36 10 28
3 Bowen Island FC 13 8 3 2 32 17 27
4 South Delta FC Royals 13 7 3 3 23 11 24
5 Lobbans FC 11 6 4 1 20 6 22
6 PCOV Benfica 13 5 2 6 25 19 17
7 America FC 13 5 0 8 31 37 15
8 VAFC A Celtic 11 4 1 6 20 27 13
9 Vancity Snipers FC 13 3 2 8 15 27 11
10 Bombastic FC B 12 1 3 8 6 29 6
11 Royal City SC Rangers 13 0 1 12 7 46 1

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Sep 9 (Sat) 8:00PM
Lobbans FC 5-0 Bombastic FC B
Hjorth Road Turf 2 - SRY
Sep 16, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 16 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Stephen Rodgers
0-3 Westside FC Black Aces China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 30, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 30 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-7 Strathcona United China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 8, 2017 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 8 (Sun) 2:00PM
America FC 5-1 Bombastic FC B
Stephen Rodgers (1)
Empire Turf South - VAN
Oct 14, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 14 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-2 South Delta FC Royals China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 22, 2017 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 22 (Sun) 2:00PM
PCOV Benfica 2-1 Bombastic FC B
Stephen Rodgers (1)
Stephen Rodgers
Beaconsfield Park Grass - VAN
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 28 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Gareth Carroll (1)
1-1 Bowen Island FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 4, 2017 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Nov 4 (Sat) 6:00PM
Vancity Snipers FC 1-0 Bombastic FC B
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Nov 11, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 11 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Andrew Bracewell (1)
1-1 VAFC A Celtic China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 19, 2017 (Sun) @ 8:15PM Nov 19 (Sun) 8:15PM
Royal City SC Rangers 1-2 Bombastic FC B
Jack Essom (1) Abhishek Rana (1)
Matt Jacuzzi (1) Josh Jackson (1)
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 25, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 25 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Stephen Rodgers
0-0 Lobbans FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 2, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Dec 2 (Sat) 8:00PM
Westside FC Black Aces 1-0 Bombastic FC B
Abhishek Rana
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Dec 9, 2017 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Dec 9 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Division 3A League Bye China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 15, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Dec 15 (Fri) 8:00PM
Strathcona United - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Jan 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 6 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- America FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 12, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Jan 12 (Fri) 8:00PM
South Delta FC Royals - Bombastic FC B
Winskill Turf Field - TSW
Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 20 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- PCOV Benfica China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 4:30PM Jan 27 (Sat) 4:30PM
Bowen Island FC - Bombastic FC B
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Feb 3, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 3 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Vancity Snipers FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 11, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Feb 11 (Sun) 2:00PM
VAFC A Celtic - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 17, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 17 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Royal City SC Rangers China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3A

Name GP YC RC A G
Abhishek Rana 2 1 0 0 1
Allister Barretto 5 0 0 0 0
Andrew Baker 6 0 0 0 0
Andrew Bracewell 1 0 0 0 1
Brian Burns 5 0 0 0 0
Chris Nash 6 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 6 0 0 0 0
Diego Solimano 6 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 2 0 0 0 0
Gareth Carroll 6 0 0 0 1
Gavin Brady 8 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 5 0 0 0 1
Josh Jackson 1 0 0 1 0
Justin Wong 3 0 0 0 0
Kevin Griffin 2 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sheehan 4 0 0 0 0
Lucas Craveiro 3 0 0 0 0
Matt Jacuzzi 7 0 0 1 0
Nick Karambelas 6 0 0 0 0
Niul Bird 9 0 0 0 0
Pedro Diniz 3 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 3 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 5 0 0 0 0
Scott Marescaux 6 0 0 0 0
Scott Marshall 6 0 0 0 0
Sergio Junior 2 0 0 0 0
Stephen Rodgers 7 3 0 0 2
Steven Schulz 3 0 0 0 0
Victor Luis 0 0 0 0 0