Mens B / Winter 2019/2020

Standings / VMSL Division 3A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Burnaby Selects W Eagles B 11 9 1 1 39 6 28
2 Siaron 9 8 0 1 35 5 24
3 BCT Hurricane Tigers 11 7 2 2 28 11 23
4 West Coast Celts 10 6 3 1 27 9 21
5 GFC United Lions B 11 5 3 3 25 18 18
6 Westside FC Black Aces 11 4 5 2 29 21 17
7 Bombastic FC B 11 5 1 5 27 12 16
8 Cosmos FC 11 4 1 6 15 19 13
9 Musqueam Spurs 11 3 0 8 25 52 9
10 Vancouver Pumas FC 10 2 1 7 15 29 7
11 Bowen Falconetti FC A 11 2 1 8 9 40 7
12 VAFC Santos C 11 0 0 11 1 53 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 7 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
3-0 VAFC Santos C China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 14, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 14 (Sat) 2:00PM
Cosmos FC 2-1 Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Sep 21, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 21 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
5-1 Vancouver Pumas FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 27, 2019 (Fri) @ 8:40PM Sep 27 (Fri) 8:40PM
BCT Hurricane Tigers 1-3 Bombastic FC B
Tom Binnie Turf - SRY
Oct 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 5 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-1 West Coast Celts China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 13, 2019 (Sun) @ 10:00AM Oct 13 (Sun) 10:00AM
Siaron 3-1 Bombastic FC B
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Oct 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 19 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
6-0 Bowen Falconetti FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 27, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 27 (Sun) 2:00PM
Burnaby Selects W Eagles B 1-0 Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 1 Turf - BBY
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 2 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-2 GFC United Lions B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 8, 2019 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Nov 8 (Fri) 8:00PM
Musqueam Spurs 1-8 Bombastic FC B
Musqueam Turf - VAN
Nov 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 16 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
0-0 Westside FC Black Aces China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 24, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:05PM Nov 24 (Sun) 2:05PM
VAFC Santos C - Bombastic FC B
Empire Turf South - VAN
Nov 30, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 30 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Cosmos FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 8, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Dec 8 (Sun) 2:00PM
Vancouver Pumas FC - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 1 Turf - BBY
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Dec 14 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- BCT Hurricane Tigers China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 4, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 4 (Sat) 2:00PM
West Coast Celts - Bombastic FC B
Memorial South NE Grass - VAN
Jan 11, 2020 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 11 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Siaron China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 18 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bowen Falconetti FC A - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 25 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Burnaby Selects W Eagles B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:05PM Feb 1 (Sat) 2:05PM
GFC United Lions B - Bombastic FC B
Empire Turf North - VAN
Feb 8, 2020 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 8 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Musqueam Spurs China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 14, 2020 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Feb 14 (Fri) 8:00PM
Westside FC Black Aces - Bombastic FC B
Point Grey Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3A

Name GP YC RC A G
Aidan McGivern 0 0 0 0 0
Allister Barretto 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Cameron Porter 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Craig Sharman 0 0 0 0 0
Darsh Ramesh 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 0 0 0 0 0
Greg Mitchell 0 0 0 0 0
Harry McCarthey 0 0 0 0 0
James Coffey 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Jackson 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Griffin 0 0 0 0 0
Kilian O'Carroll 0 0 0 0 0
Mathew Terrell 0 0 0 0 0
Nav Pal 0 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 0 0 0 0 0
Robert Enright 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Fitzgerald 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Lemieux 0 0 0 0 0
Steven Schulz 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Ellis 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Robert Zeefried 0 0 0 0 0