Mens A / Winter 2019/2020

Standings / VMSL Division 3C

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Lobbans FC 2 2 0 0 9 1 6
2 Bombastic FC A 2 2 0 0 8 1 6
3 NVFC Norvan Lions 2 2 0 0 6 0 6
4 Bosna SC 2 2 0 0 4 2 6
5 FC Ria 2 1 0 1 4 3 3
6 Vancouver Phoenix FC 2 1 0 1 5 5 3
7 Meraloma FC B 2 1 0 1 2 4 3
8 Coq Metro Ford United 2 0 1 1 5 7 1
9 Regent College FC 2 0 1 1 4 8 1
10 VAFC Santos B 2 0 0 2 1 5 0
11 Euro FC 2 0 0 2 0 5 0
12 HiVE FC 2 0 0 2 1 8 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3C

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 7 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-1 FC Ria China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 15, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Sep 15 (Sun) 2:00PM
HiVE FC 0-6 Bombastic FC A
Musqueam Turf - VAN
Sep 21, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 21 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- VAFC Santos B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 21, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 21 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Atletico Santos B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 28, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:05PM Sep 28 (Sat) 2:05PM
Euro FC - Bombastic FC A
Empire Turf North - VAN
Oct 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 5 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Lobbans FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 11, 2019 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 11 (Fri) 8:00PM
Coq Metro Ford United - Bombastic FC A
Coq Town Ctr Cunnings Turf 7 - COQ
Oct 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 19 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Regent College FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 26, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 26 (Sat) 12:00PM
Meraloma FC B - Bombastic FC A
Connaught Park Grass - VAN
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 2 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- NVFC Norvan Lions A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 2 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- NVFC Norvan Lions China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 10, 2019 (Sun) @ 4:00PM Nov 10 (Sun) 4:00PM
Bosna SC - Bombastic FC A
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 16 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Vancouver Phoenix FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 23, 2019 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Nov 23 (Sat) 8:00PM
FC Ria - Bombastic FC A
Point Grey Turf - VAN
Nov 30, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 30 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- HiVE FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 3:20PM Dec 7 (Sat) 3:20PM
VAFC Santos B - Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 3:20PM Dec 7 (Sat) 3:20PM
Atletico Santos B - Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Dec 14, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Dec 14 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Euro FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 4, 2020 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Jan 4 (Sat) 8:00PM
Lobbans FC - Bombastic FC A
Hjorth Road Turf 2 - SRY
Jan 11, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 11 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Coq Metro Ford United China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 18, 2020 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Jan 18 (Sat) 6:00PM
Regent College FC - Bombastic FC A
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 25, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 25 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Meraloma FC B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) @ 6:20PM Feb 1 (Sat) 6:20PM
NVFC Norvan Lions - Bombastic FC A
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) @ 6:20PM Feb 1 (Sat) 6:20PM
NVFC Norvan Lions A - Bombastic FC A
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Feb 8, 2020 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 8 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Bosna SC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 15, 2020 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Feb 15 (Sat) 8:00PM
Vancouver Phoenix FC - Bombastic FC A
Memorial South Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3C

Name GP YC RC A G
Alex Jappy 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Kocicka 0 0 0 0 0
Bas Peters 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Walker 0 0 0 0 0
Cian Griffin 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Curran 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Donal O'Neil 0 0 0 0 0
Evan Duxbury 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 0 0 0 0 0
James Towell 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Boast 0 0 0 0 0
Joao Barao 0 0 0 0 0
Jon St Jean 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Pergoraro 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Masterton 0 0 0 0 0
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Mattia Nichele 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Treacy 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Mothe 0 0 0 0 0
Tarek Said 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Szyman 0 0 0 0 0
Wayne Galvin 0 0 0 0 0