Mens A / Winter 2021/2022

Standings / VMSL Division 2A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 VUFC Snipers A 16 13 2 1 35 9 41
2 Siaron 15 10 1 4 42 30 31
3 Vancouver Harps FC A 16 9 3 4 42 24 30
4 Lobbans FC 16 8 5 3 30 18 29
5 Columbus FC 13th Legion 15 8 3 4 28 19 27
6 Strathcona Primo FC A 16 8 0 8 38 33 24
7 MAFC Selects 17 7 3 7 22 21 24
8 Marpole Tropics 16 5 5 6 28 32 20
9 Bombastic FC A 16 6 2 8 31 40 20
10 GFC United Lions 15 2 4 9 19 32 10
11 Rinos Rangers 15 2 2 11 16 30 8
12 NVFC Lions 17 1 2 14 8 51 5

Fixtures / VMSL Division 2A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 11, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 11 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-4 VUFC Snipers A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 18, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Sep 18 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-2 Lobbans FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 25, 2021 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Sep 25 (Sat) 4:05PM
Marpole Tropics 1-2 Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Oct 2, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 2 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
0-2 MAFC Selects China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 8, 2021 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 8 (Fri) 8:00PM
Strathcona Primo FC A 6-1 Bombastic FC A
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Oct 16, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 16 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Columbus FC 13th Legion China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 23, 2021 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Oct 23 (Sat) 4:00PM
Rinos Rangers 2-1 Bombastic FC A
Jericho Turf - VAN
Oct 30, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Oct 30 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-3 Siaron China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 6, 2021 (Sat) @ 4:05PM Nov 6 (Sat) 4:05PM
Vancouver Harps FC A 7-1 Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Nov 13 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-1 GFC United Lions China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 20, 2021 (Sat) @ 8:10PM Nov 20 (Sat) 8:10PM
NVFC Lions 0-6 Bombastic FC A
Fen Burdett Mahon Turf - NVAN
Nov 27, 2021 (Sat) @ 6:00PM Nov 27 (Sat) 6:00PM
VUFC Snipers A 1-4 Bombastic FC A
University Hill Sec Turf - VAN
Dec 3, 2021 (Fri) @ 9:00PM Dec 3 (Fri) 9:00PM
Lobbans FC 3-1 Bombastic FC A
Newton Athl 2 Turf - SRY
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed) @ 8:15PM Jan 12 (Wed) 8:15PM
Bombastic FC A
3-5 Marpole Tropics Musqueam Turf - VAN
Jan 15, 2022 (Sat) @ 1:30PM Jan 15 (Sat) 1:30PM
Columbus FC 13th Legion 1-3 Bombastic FC A
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed) @ 9:05PM Jan 19 (Wed) 9:05PM
MAFC Selects 1-1 Bombastic FC A
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Jan 22, 2022 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Jan 22 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
2-1 Rinos Rangers China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 30, 2022 (Sun) @ 10:10AM Jan 30 (Sun) 10:10AM
Siaron - Bombastic FC A
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Feb 5, 2022 (Sat) @ 2:05PM Feb 5 (Sat) 2:05PM
FC Serbia United Narps - Bombastic FC A
Empire Turf North - VAN
Feb 12, 2022 (Sat) @ 4:00PM Feb 12 (Sat) 4:00PM
GFC United Lions - Bombastic FC A
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Feb 19, 2022 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 19 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- NVFC Lions China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 26, 2022 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 26 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Strathcona Primo FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Mar 12, 2022 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Mar 12 (Sat) 2:00PM
Bombastic FC A
- Vancouver Harps FC A China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 2A

Name GP YC RC A G
Andrew Kocicka 0 0 0 0 0
Ash Giles 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Walker 0 0 0 0 0
Clark Lemke 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Murphy 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
James Coffey 0 0 0 0 0
James Towell 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Boast 0 0 0 0 0
Jeff Baldwin 0 0 0 0 0
Jon St Jean 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Griffin 0 0 0 0 0
Kilian O'Carroll 0 0 0 0 0
Luke Hutton 0 0 0 0 0
Marco Pergoraro 0 0 0 0 0
Marcus Giannini 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Masterton 0 0 0 0 0
Maurizio Bevilacqua 0 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Naylor 0 0 0 0 0
Oli Porter 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Harris 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Lemieux 0 0 0 0 0
Steven Schulz 0 0 0 0 0
Tarek Said 0 0 0 0 0
Tsuyoshi Saito 0 0 0 0 0
Wayne Galvin 0 0 0 0 0