Mens B / Summer 2022

Standings / CESL Summer League

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Siaron 8 8 0 0 34 13 24
2 West Hounds 8 7 0 1 44 9 21
3 Bombastic A 8 4 1 3 15 15 13
4 GeoScan 8 4 1 3 27 28 13
5 Harps White 8 4 1 3 22 25 13
6 Strathcona Primo 8 3 1 4 24 24 10
7 Onetouchables 8 2 3 3 23 26 9
8 GFC Lions 8 3 0 5 21 32 9
9 Bombastic B 8 1 1 6 11 23 4
10 Harps Green 8 0 0 8 9 35 0

Fixtures / CESL Summer League

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Apr 26, 2022 (Tue) @ 8:00PM Apr 26 (Tue) 8:00PM
Bombastic B
3-1 GFC Lions PTG
May 3, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM May 3 (Tue) 6:00PM
Siaron 4-2 Bombastic B
PTG
May 11, 2022 (Wed) @ 6:30PM May 11 (Wed) 6:30PM
Bombastic B
1-2 GeoScan VTO
May 18, 2022 (Wed) @ 6:00PM May 18 (Wed) 6:00PM
Bombastic B
2-5 Strathcona Primo PTG
May 24, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM May 24 (Tue) 6:00PM
Onetouchables 1-1 Bombastic B
PTG
May 31, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM May 31 (Tue) 6:00PM
Bombastic B
1-3 Harps White PTG
Jun 7, 2022 (Tue) @ 8:00PM Jun 7 (Tue) 8:00PM
West Hounds 5-0 Bombastic B
PTG
Jun 15, 2022 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Jun 15 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic A 2-1 Bombastic B
TRIE
Jun 22, 2022 (Wed) @ 6:00PM Jun 22 (Wed) 6:00PM
Bombastic B
- Siaron PTG
Jun 28, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM Jun 28 (Tue) 6:00PM
GFC Lions - Bombastic B
JER
Jul 5, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM Jul 5 (Tue) 6:00PM
Bombastic B
- Harps Green JER
Jul 12, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM Jul 12 (Tue) 6:00PM
GeoScan - Bombastic B
JER
Jul 19, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM Jul 19 (Tue) 6:00PM
Strathcona Primo - Bombastic B
PTG
Jul 26, 2022 (Tue) @ 6:00PM Jul 26 (Tue) 6:00PM
Bombastic B
- Onetouchables JER

Statistics / CESL Summer League

Name GP YC RC A G
Abhishek Rana 0 0 0 0 0
Brandon Timko 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Caolan Boyce 0 0 0 0 0
Christopher Walker 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Darsh Ramesh 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
Dermo Fleech 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 0 0 0 0 0
Jordan Flynn 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Jackson 0 0 0 0 0
Joshua Gilmore 0 0 0 0 0
Keith Gavin 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sedler 0 0 0 0 0
Mattia Nichele 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Quirke 0 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Bowen 0 0 0 0 0
Phil Robertson 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Bickerton 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Atkinson 0 0 0 0 0
Sean Barnicle 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Casserly 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Fitzgerald 0 0 0 0 0
Sheldon Lau 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen Gilbride 0 0 0 0 0
Stephen Rodgers 0 0 0 0 0
Tarek Said 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Robert Zeefried 0 0 0 0 0