Womens / Winter 2019/2020

Standings / MWSL Division 1C

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Meraloma FC 2 2 0 0 8 0 6
2 Bombastic FC 2 2 0 0 4 2 6
3 Pcov 2 1 0 1 7 3 3
4 Westside FC Wild 2 1 0 1 3 3 3
5 Cascadia FC 2 1 0 1 3 7 3
6 Meraloma FC Selects 2 0 1 1 2 3 1
7 ICSF Columbus 2 0 1 1 1 4 1
8 Ex Patriots Football Club 2 0 0 2 3 9 0

Fixtures / MWSL Division 1C

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Sep 7 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
2-1 Ex Patriots Football Club Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Sep 15, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Sep 15 (Sun) 6:15PM
Meraloma FC Selects 1-2 Bombastic FC
Jericho W. Turf
Sep 22, 2019 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Sep 22 (Sun) 12:00PM
Pcov - Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf N.
Sep 28, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Sep 28 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- VUFC Velocity Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Sep 28, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Sep 28 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Cascadia FC Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Oct 6, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Oct 6 (Sun) 6:15PM
ICSF Columbus - Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf S.
Oct 20, 2019 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Oct 20 (Sun) 12:00PM
Westside FC Wild - Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf N.
Oct 27, 2019 (Sun) @ 9:00AM Oct 27 (Sun) 9:00AM
Ex Patriots Football Club - Bombastic FC
London #1
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Nov 2 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Meraloma FC Selects Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Nov 9, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Nov 9 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Pcov Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Nov 24, 2019 (Sun) @ 3:15PM Nov 24 (Sun) 3:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Meraloma FC Andy Livingstone West
Dec 1, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Dec 1 (Sun) 6:15PM
Cascadia FC - Bombastic FC
Jericho W. Turf
Dec 1, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Dec 1 (Sun) 6:15PM
VUFC Velocity - Bombastic FC
Jericho W. Turf
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Dec 7 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- ICSF Columbus Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Jan 12, 2020 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Jan 12 (Sun) 6:15PM
Meraloma FC - Bombastic FC
Trillium West turf
Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Feb 1 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Westside FC Wild Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf

Statistics / MWSL Division 1C

Name GP YC RC A G
Alexa Hubley 0 0 0 0 0
Ana Maria Rubio 0 0 0 0 0
Briar Dye Hutchinson 0 0 0 0 0
Brittany Schmidt 0 0 0 0 0
Christina Mercier 0 0 0 0 0
Daniela Sartori 0 0 0 0 0
Emer Boyce 0 0 0 0 0
Jessica Wingert 0 0 0 0 0
Julia Willson 0 0 0 0 0
Katie Driver 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Connerton 0 0 0 0 0
Leanne O'Dowd 0 0 0 0 0
Lindsay Rolfe 0 0 0 0 0
Maggie Amour 0 0 0 0 0
Megan Monahan 0 0 0 0 0
Monique Prossegar 0 0 0 0 0
Petra Stephen 0 0 0 0 0
Sara Ruthnam 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Chapman 0 0 0 0 0
Shelby McD 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Gobeil 0 0 0 0 0