Womens / Winter 2019/2020

Standings / MWSL Division 1C

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Meraloma FC 9 7 1 1 24 4 22
2 ICSF Columbus 9 5 3 1 17 12 18
3 Bombastic FC 9 5 2 2 13 10 17
4 Cascadia FC 9 4 3 2 17 20 15
5 Pcov 9 4 1 4 18 11 13
6 Meraloma FC Selects 9 2 5 2 12 9 11
7 Westside FC Wild 9 1 1 7 8 21 4
8 Ex Patriots Football Club 9 0 0 9 10 32 0

Fixtures / MWSL Division 1C

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Sep 7 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
2-1 Ex Patriots Football Club Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Sep 15, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Sep 15 (Sun) 6:15PM
Meraloma FC Selects 1-2 Bombastic FC
Jericho W. Turf
Sep 22, 2019 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Sep 22 (Sun) 12:00PM
Pcov 3-0 Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf N.
Sep 28, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Sep 28 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
1-1 Cascadia FC Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Oct 6, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Oct 6 (Sun) 6:15PM
ICSF Columbus 2-1 Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf S.
Oct 20, 2019 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Oct 20 (Sun) 12:00PM
Westside FC Wild 0-1 Bombastic FC
New Empire Turf N.
Oct 27, 2019 (Sun) @ 5:00PM Oct 27 (Sun) 5:00PM
Ex Patriots Football Club 1-3 Bombastic FC
Minoru Oval
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Nov 2 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
1-1 Meraloma FC Selects Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Nov 9, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Nov 9 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
2-0 Pcov Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Nov 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Nov 16 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
7-1 Ex Patriots Football Club Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Nov 24, 2019 (Sun) @ 3:15PM Nov 24 (Sun) 3:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Meraloma FC Andy Livingstone West
Dec 1, 2019 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Dec 1 (Sun) 6:15PM
Cascadia FC - Bombastic FC
Jericho W. Turf
Dec 7, 2019 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Dec 7 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- ICSF Columbus Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf
Jan 12, 2020 (Sun) @ 6:15PM Jan 12 (Sun) 6:15PM
Meraloma FC - Bombastic FC
Trillium West turf
Jan 19, 2020 (Sun) @ 12:00PM Jan 19 (Sun) 12:00PM
Surrey United House - Bombastic FC
A.J. McClellan
Jan 26, 2020 (Sun) @ 6:30PM Jan 26 (Sun) 6:30PM
Surdel Hotshots - Bombastic FC
Delsom Turf -North Delta Park
Feb 1, 2020 (Sat) @ 4:15PM Feb 1 (Sat) 4:15PM
Bombastic FC
- Westside FC Wild Vancouver Technical H.S. Turf

Statistics / MWSL Division 1C

Name GP YC RC A G
Alexa Hubley 0 0 0 0 0
Ana Maria Rubio 0 0 0 0 0
Briar Dye Hutchinson 0 0 0 0 0
Brittany Schmidt 0 0 0 0 0
Christina Mercier 0 0 0 0 0
Daniela Sartori 0 0 0 0 0
Dara Walsh 0 0 0 0 0
Emer Boyce 0 0 0 0 0
Jen Christie 0 0 0 0 0
Jessica Wingert 0 0 0 0 0
Julia Willson 0 0 0 0 0
Katie Driver 0 0 0 0 0
Laura Ryan 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Connerton 0 0 0 0 0
Leanne O'Dowd 0 0 0 0 0
Lindsay Rolfe 0 0 0 0 0
Louise Gavin 0 0 0 0 0
Maggie Amour 0 0 0 0 0
Megan Monahan 0 0 0 0 0
Monique Prossegar 0 0 0 0 0
Petra Stephen 0 0 0 0 0
Sara Ruthnam 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Chapman 0 0 0 0 0
Shelby McD 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie Gobeil 0 0 0 0 0