Mens Jurassic / Winter 2021/2022

Standings / VMSL Over 45 Division 2

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Surrey Dynamo 14 14 0 0 56 12 42
2 Westside FC Originals 16 9 4 3 41 25 31
3 West Van FC Maplewood 17 8 3 6 36 33 27
4 New West SC M-B 17 7 4 6 24 22 25
5 Vancouver Spartans 16 6 6 4 29 30 24
6 Croatia SC Majstori 15 6 4 5 37 24 22
7 Bombastic FC Jurassic 16 7 1 8 23 27 22
8 VAFC M-B Thunder 17 4 1 12 18 56 13
9 NK Hrvat Legends 15 3 3 9 15 29 12
10 Club Cascadia 17 0 6 11 12 33 6

Fixtures / VMSL Over 45 Division 2

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 17, 2021 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 17 (Fri) 8:00PM
Vancouver Spartans 1-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 22, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Sep 22 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
0-5 Surrey Dynamo Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 3, 2021 (Sun) @ 8:10PM Oct 3 (Sun) 8:10PM
New West SC M-B 1-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Oct 6, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Oct 6 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
3-0 NK Hrvat Legends Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 17, 2021 (Sun) @ 10:10AM Oct 17 (Sun) 10:10AM
Club Cascadia 0-1 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Trillium Turf West - VAN
Oct 20, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Oct 20 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
0-5 West Van FC Maplewood Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 27, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Oct 27 (Wed) 8:05PM
VAFC M-B Thunder 2-1 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 7, 2021 (Sun) @ 1:00PM Nov 7 (Sun) 1:00PM
Westside FC Originals 0-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Hillcrest SE Grass - VAN
Nov 13, 2021 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Nov 13 (Sat) 8:00PM
Croatia SC Majstori 1-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 17, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Nov 17 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-2 Vancouver Spartans Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 26, 2021 (Fri) @ 8:45PM Nov 26 (Fri) 8:45PM
Surrey Dynamo 3-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic (FF)
Hjorth Road Turf 1 - SRY
Nov 26, 2021 (Fri) @ 8:45PM Nov 26 (Fri) 8:45PM
Surrey Dynamo 3-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Hjorth Road Turf 1 - SRY
Dec 1, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Dec 1 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-0 New West SC M-B Memorial South Turf - VAN
Dec 10, 2021 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Dec 10 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat Legends 3-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 15, 2021 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Dec 15 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-1 Club Cascadia Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 12, 2022 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Jan 12 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
6-1 VAFC M-B Thunder Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 19, 2022 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Jan 19 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-2 Westside FC Originals Memorial South Turf - VAN
Jan 26, 2022 (Wed) @ 8:05PM Jan 26 (Wed) 8:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- Croatia SC Majstori Memorial South Turf - VAN
Feb 2, 2022 (Wed) @ 9:05PM Feb 2 (Wed) 9:05PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- FK Nikola Tesla M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Feb 13, 2022 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Feb 13 (Sun) 2:00PM
West Van FC Maplewood - Bombastic FC Jurassic
Ambleside B Grass - WVAN

Statistics / VMSL Over 45 Division 2

Name GP YC RC A G
Andrew Blunt 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Russell 0 0 0 0 0
Christoph Clodius 0 0 0 0 0
Fergus McCallion 0 0 0 0 0
Glen Purcell 0 0 0 0 0
Hugh Jones 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Law 0 0 0 0 0
Jason Ross 0 0 0 0 0
Jay Barros 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Davidson 0 0 0 0 0
Laz Lazarian 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Lehman 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Sagar 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Hubbard 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Rose 0 0 0 0 0
Minoru Echizenya 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Rossing 0 0 0 0 0
Saman Ghodsian 0 0 0 0 0
Steve King 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Krilanovich 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Parkes 0 0 0 0 0
Tom McGrory 0 0 0 0 0