Mens Jurassic / Winter 2017/2018

Standings / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Pacific 96ers 13 13 0 0 58 9 39
2 Rino's Bulldogs M-B 13 11 0 2 41 9 33
3 NK Hrvat Breville 14 8 1 5 33 25 25
4 Bombastic FC Jurassic 13 6 0 7 24 20 18
5 Vancouver Spartans 13 4 2 7 14 30 14
6 VUFC Rangers M-B 13 3 2 8 25 40 11
7 VAFC M-B Thunder 13 2 2 9 17 38 8
8 Cliff Avenue Ashfords 14 2 1 11 13 54 7

Fixtures / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 10, 2017 (Sun) @ 10:00AM Sep 10 (Sun) 10:00AM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
0-4 Pacific 96ers Empire Turf South - VAN
Sep 15, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 15 (Fri) 8:00PM
Vancouver Spartans 1-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Jericho Turf - VAN
Sep 20, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Sep 20 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
2-1 Rino's Bulldogs M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN
Sep 27, 2017 (Wed) @ 8:00PM Sep 27 (Wed) 8:00PM
VAFC M-B Thunder 2-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Oct 6, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 6 (Fri) 8:00PM
NK Hrvat Breville 3-2 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 11, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Oct 11 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
6-0 Cliff Avenue Ashfords Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 20, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Oct 20 (Fri) 8:00PM
VUFC Rangers M-B 0-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Van Tech Turf - VAN
Oct 28, 2017 (Sat) @ 8:00PM Oct 28 (Sat) 8:00PM
Pacific 96ers 2-0 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Newton Athl 2 Turf - SRY
Nov 1, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 1 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
2-0 Vancouver Spartans Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 10, 2017 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Nov 10 (Fri) 8:00PM
Rino's Bulldogs M-B 2-1 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Memorial South Turf - VAN
Nov 15, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 15 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-2 VAFC M-B Thunder Van Tech Turf - VAN
Nov 22, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Nov 22 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
1-3 NK Hrvat Breville Van Tech Turf - VAN
Dec 1, 2017 (Fri) @ 9:00PM Dec 1 (Fri) 9:00PM
Cliff Avenue Ashfords 0-3 Bombastic FC Jurassic
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Dec 6, 2017 (Wed) @ 9:00PM Dec 6 (Wed) 9:00PM
Bombastic FC Jurassic
- VUFC Rangers M-B Van Tech Turf - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Over 45 Division 1

Name GP YC RC A G
Anton Ivanyl 0 0 0 0 0
Bruce Russell 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Anstee 0 0 0 0 0
Christoph Clodius 0 0 0 0 0
Darcy Pocklington 0 0 0 0 0
David Endacott 0 0 0 0 0
Ed Pereira 0 0 0 0 0
Eddy Brummelhuis 0 0 0 0 0
Fergus McCallion 0 0 0 0 0
Hugh Jones 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Martens 0 0 0 0 0
Jamie Law 0 0 0 0 0
Jon Davidson 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Austin 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Sagar 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Hubbard 0 0 0 0 0
Mike Rose 0 0 0 0 0
Minoru Echizenya 0 0 0 0 0
Peter Rossing 0 0 0 0 0
Rob Jacoby 0 0 0 0 0
Saman Ghodsian 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Fast 0 0 0 0 0
Steve King 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Krilanovich 0 0 0 0 0
Steve Parkes 0 0 0 0 0
Todd Kobus 0 0 0 0 0
Tom McGrory 0 0 0 0 0
Troy Chapman 0 0 0 0 0