Mens B / Summer 2019

Standings / CESL Summer League

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 AEL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Arcos 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Bombastic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Geoscan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Harps 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 KWL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Rangers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 SFC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 SNC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 Siaron 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Fixtures / CESL Summer League

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Apr 24, 2019 (Wed) @ 8:15PM Apr 24 (Wed) 8:15PM
SFC - Bombastic
PTG
May 1, 2019 (Wed) @ 7:15PM May 1 (Wed) 7:15PM
AEL - Bombastic
TRIE
May 8, 2019 (Wed) @ 6:15PM May 8 (Wed) 6:15PM
Siaron - Bombastic
PTG
May 15, 2019 (Wed) @ 7:00PM May 15 (Wed) 7:00PM
Rangers - Bombastic
VTO
May 22, 2019 (Wed) @ 7:00PM May 22 (Wed) 7:00PM
Bombastic
- Arcos VTO
May 28, 2019 (Tue) @ 8:15PM May 28 (Tue) 8:15PM
Bombastic
- Harps PTG
Jun 4, 2019 (Tue) @ 8:15PM Jun 4 (Tue) 8:15PM
Bombastic
- SNC PTG
Jun 11, 2019 (Tue) @ 6:15PM Jun 11 (Tue) 6:15PM
Bombastic
- KWL PTG
Jun 19, 2019 (Wed) @ 6:15PM Jun 19 (Wed) 6:15PM
Geoscan - Bombastic
PTG
Jun 25, 2019 (Tue) @ 6:15PM Jun 25 (Tue) 6:15PM
SFC - Bombastic
PTG
Jul 2, 2019 (Tue) @ 6:15PM Jul 2 (Tue) 6:15PM
Bombastic
- AEL JER
Jul 9, 2019 (Tue) @ 8:15PM Jul 9 (Tue) 8:15PM
Bombastic
- Siaron PTG
Jul 15, 2019 (Mon) @ 9:15PM Jul 15 (Mon) 9:15PM
Rangers - Bombastic
PTG
Jul 23, 2019 (Tue) @ 8:15PM Jul 23 (Tue) 8:15PM
Bombastic
- Arcos PTG
Jul 30, 2019 (Tue) @ 6:15PM Jul 30 (Tue) 6:15PM
Bombastic
- Harps JER
Aug 7, 2019 (Wed) @ 6:15PM Aug 7 (Wed) 6:15PM
SNC - Bombastic
PTG

Statistics / CESL Summer League

Name GP YC RC A G
Allister Barretto 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Craig Sharman 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 0 0 0 0 0
Gavin Brady 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Jackson 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Griffin 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sedler 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran McCord 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Karambelas 0 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Galloway 0 0 0 0 0
Sheldon Lau 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Lemieux 0 0 0 0 0
Toby Lewis 0 0 0 0 0
Tom Szyman 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Robert Zeefried 0 0 0 0 0