Mens B / Winter 2018/2019

Standings / VMSL Division 3A

# Team GP W T L GF GA P
1 Coq Metro Ford Lobos 2 2 0 0 14 1 6
2 Burnaby Selects W Eagles B 2 2 0 0 7 1 6
3 France FC 2 2 0 0 6 0 6
4 Bombastic FC B 2 1 0 1 3 4 3
5 Unicorns FC A Arcoíris 2 1 0 1 3 5 3
6 Kurds United FC 2 1 0 1 4 12 3
7 Euro FC 2 0 2 0 1 1 2
8 PCOV Benfica 1 0 1 0 0 0 1
9 Brazcouver FC 2 0 1 1 1 4 1
10 Division 3A Bye 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 NEW - West Hounds FC 1 0 0 1 2 3 0
12 HiVE FC 2 0 0 2 3 5 0
13 Royal City SC Reserves 2 0 0 2 0 8 0

Fixtures / VMSL Division 3A

Date/Time Home Result Away Field
Sep 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 8 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
Mark Masterton (1) Josh Jackson (1)
Stefan Lemieux (1) Victor Robert Zeefried (1) Justin Meskas (1)
Reed Piller
3-0 Unicorns FC A Arcoíris China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 14, 2018 (Fri) @ 8:00PM Sep 14 (Fri) 8:00PM
Coq Metro Ford Lobos 4-0 Bombastic FC B
Coq Town Ctr West Turf 3 - COQ
Sep 22, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 22 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Kurds United FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Sep 29, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Sep 29 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- NEW - West Hounds FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 6, 2018 (Sat) @ 2:05PM Oct 6 (Sat) 2:05PM
Euro FC - Bombastic FC B
Empire Turf North - VAN
Oct 13, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 13 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- FFC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Oct 21, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Oct 21 (Sun) 2:00PM
Burnaby Selects W Eagles B - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 1 Turf - BBY
Oct 27, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Oct 27 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- HiVE FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 2, 2018 (Fri) @ 9:10PM Nov 2 (Fri) 9:10PM
Royal City SC Reserves - Bombastic FC B
Queens Park East Turf - NWEST
Nov 10, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Nov 10 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Brazcouver FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Nov 18, 2018 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Nov 18 (Sun) 2:00PM
PCOV Benfica - Bombastic FC B
Memorial South NE Grass - VAN
Nov 25, 2018 (Sun) @ 8:00PM Nov 25 (Sun) 8:00PM
Unicorns FC A Arcoíris - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 4 Turf - BBY
Dec 1, 2018 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Dec 1 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Coq Metro Ford Lobos China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Dec 8, 2018 (Sat) @ 7:00PM Dec 8 (Sat) 7:00PM
Kurds United FC - Bombastic FC B
Bby Lake West 2 Turf - BBY
Jan 5, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 5 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Euro FC China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 13, 2019 (Sun) @ 10:00AM Jan 13 (Sun) 10:00AM
FFC - Bombastic FC B
Trillium Turf East - VAN
Jan 19, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Jan 19 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Burnaby Selects W Eagles B China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Jan 27, 2019 (Sun) @ 2:00PM Jan 27 (Sun) 2:00PM
HiVE FC - Bombastic FC B
Musqueam Turf - VAN
Feb 2, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 2 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- Royal City SC Reserves China Creek Park Grass - VAN
Feb 9, 2019 (Sat) @ 2:00PM Feb 9 (Sat) 2:00PM
Brazcouver FC - Bombastic FC B
Andy Livingstone E Turf - VAN
Feb 16, 2019 (Sat) @ 12:00PM Feb 16 (Sat) 12:00PM
Bombastic FC B
- PCOV Benfica China Creek Park Grass - VAN

Statistics / VMSL Division 3A

Name GP YC RC A G
Alex Bylicki 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Baker 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Bracewell 0 0 0 0 0
Brian Burns 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Perrett 0 0 0 0 0
Craig Sharman 0 0 0 0 0
David Heasman 0 0 0 0 0
Eoin Logan 0 0 0 0 0
George Will 0 0 0 0 0
Jack Essom 0 0 0 0 0
Josh Jackson 0 0 0 0 1
Justin Meskas 0 0 0 1 0
Kevin Griffin 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sedler 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Sheehan 0 0 0 0 0
Kieran McCord 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Masterton 0 0 0 0 1
Matt Jacuzzi 0 0 0 0 0
Michael Noone 0 0 0 0 0
Nick Karambelas 0 0 0 0 0
Reed Piller 0 1 0 0 0
Scott Marescaux 0 0 0 0 0
Stefan Lemieux 0 0 0 1 0
Toby Lewis 0 0 0 0 0
Victor Robert Zeefried 0 0 0 1 0